Outstanding!!!!!

April 24, 2017

Stunning, how an earth there is any bad reviews on here is beyond me, stuff the canyon!!! I was more impressed with the service of the ground staff, from the guy that picked us up to Mike the pilot!!!!! Had Mike just flown me around for an hour or so this would have been more than worth the money. Mike is an absolute credit to the company and his knowledge is impeccable. For sure next time we visit I will try and book a one to one personal flight with these guys......I'm saving up now!!!

- andy1469


Grand Canyon West Rim

April 23, 2017

From start to finish, this tour was amazing. We were collected from the Bellagio in a luxury minibus, iPad for every seat, free refreshments en route, very courteous, safe and professional driver. On arrival we were dealt with professionally, with a safety brief and further refreshments Our pilot - WOW - Mike 'Mad Dog' Davies, thoroughly professional, an amazingly in depth knowledge of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Canyon itself, it was like a really, really cool geography/geology lecture. Great pilot, Great knowledge, this in itself would be worth 5 stars, but on top of everything else, Mike has the most amazing sense of humour, kept 6 passengers very happy throughout the trip with information, anecdotes and jokes. I genuinely cannot recommend this friendly company enough, excellent value for money, made us feel welcome, safe and ensured we have a fantastic trip, if I could give more than 5 stars, I certainly would. Thanks to everyone at serenity for a very memorable trip.

- Andy S


Highlight of our holiday

April 23, 2017

I have been to the Grand Canyon before, but only by coach. This time my husband - who had never been to the Grand Canyon - and I decided to go for the fly, land and picnic. It exceeded our expectations and became the highlight of our holiday. I cannot fault the company nor the pilot, Cole.

- Ilovegizmo


amazing experience!!

April 21, 2017

Many thanks to Mika!! He made the helicopter ride an amazing event!! Humor and lots of knowledge about everything! As our first time in America he made it an experience we will never forget!!!!

- pip_richardson


Amazing excursion, fantastic customer service

April 18, 2017

I cannot say enough positive things about this excursion. From the moment we were picked up at our hotel to the moment we were dropped off everything was fantastic. We had originally booked the Sky dancer tour through Costco.ca but this was cancelled by Serenity due to unforeseen circumstances. We were promptly offered a full refund or a complimentary upgrade to the Sunset tour which included dinner. I am so happy we opted for the dinner tour as opposed to the refund. Our pilot Cole was terrific. Such a great personality and a very informative tour guide. The Grand Canyon was more spectacular than I could have imagined and the dinner was excellent. We had the beef and risotto and other members in our tour had the chicken and lasagna. There were no complaints from anyone. This is the most expensive excursion we've ever done. But when I say it was worth every penny, I mean it. This company has excellent customer service and knows how to treat their guests like royalty. As a tip... You can request to be dropped off at a location other than your hotel after your tour. We opted for Freemont St as it was a $25 cab ride from our hotel each way. Great job folks.

- TAMember06262013


Husbands 50th Birthday Celebration

April 18, 2017

Best experience of our life! Celebrated my husband’s 50th Birthday having dinner in the Grand Canyon. Worth every single penny we spent and we plan on returning purely for this trip with our 3 boys! As long as we get Mad Dog Mike as our pilot. This gent has an amazing knowledge of the Canyon and you can tell he has spent many unpaid hours researching it and appears to have a genuine interest and respect for this amazing area!! So glad we got him as a pilot and also his choice of music onboard just completed the experience. I can't believe it was his 5th flight that day, as his enthusiasm would make you believe it was the first time he'd see it!!

- WeeVon


Courteous, professional experience that is second to none

April 17, 2017

From getting picked up in front of our Hotel in the morning to being dropped off later that day our entire experience with everyone involved with Serenity Helicopters was a 10/10.

- Mike M


Best Show In Vegas!

April 17, 2017

What you do when you go to Vegas is you get in a chopper with Mike Davis and have one of the best experiences of a life time. I'd been all over America and this was by far the coolest thing I did all holiday. Mike's knowledge, music choice, flight path and, of course, humour was a winning combination. I'd never been in a helicopter before and I felt completely safe the whole time. 20/10 for me would do it again next time I'm in Vegas.

- Simon P


Heli, canyon and champagne breakfast

April 16, 2017

Me and a friend booked a shooting and helicopter Grand Canyon tour with champagne breakfast. To start we were picked up in a minibus that had iPads, phone chargers, water and wifi. This was handy as my phone needed to charge for all the pictures I was about to take. I cannot for the life of me remember the name of our pilot but he was amazing. I have never been on a helicopter before and was not expecting the ride to be so smooth, his knowledge of the area was second to none and his playlist just completed the perfect trip. The sound of the rotor blades being drowned out by music by The Beatles and The Foo Fighters to name a few that were exceptional!

- Simon C


Absolutely amazing

April 13, 2017

From the pick-up at the hotel through to the entire flight and back was amazing. Everything was organised into the fine details and we always felt like we were royalty. The stories Mika Kepaer, our pilot, told us were very interesting. I am not going to spoil the whole thing, but all in all: an amazing experience that I recommend to everyone that has the time for it!

- Niek H