Spectacular!!!!

March 21, 2017

We took the sunset tour with canyon landing and dinner with Mike "Mad Dog" Davis and let me just say, it was the experience of a lifetime! His unique and personal style of tour was AWESOME! He is very knowledgeable about the area and gave us so much more than just a helicopter tour. We highly recommend this company and tour! We would give them more than 5 stars if we could!

- Jennifer M


The ultimate Grand Canyon experience - Mad Dog

March 21, 2017

Had an amazing flight with my partner with Mad Dog as our pilot, got picked up by an amazing Mercedes blacked luxury bus with drinks, iPads and Jordan as our driver. Arrived at the airport and got a decent brief and more drinks, walked out onto the runway and boarded our flight where we met our pilot Mad Dog. Very knowledgeably guy and pointed out all the interested features of the Canyon. His piloting skills were amazing. One of the passengers puked up on the way back and he handled it like a true professional. This small family run business is the way to go. My advice, get the USB of the journey as well, saves you taking photos and lets you enjoy the flight.

- Raphael L


Topnotch in Every Way

March 18, 2017

We were picked up right on time by an immaculate Mercedes bus with iPads at each seat. The driver was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Our check-in at their heliport site couldn't have been smoother, and again the staff was exceptional. The flight itself was incredible. Our pilot, Cole, had over 15 years’ experience and it showed. He was so nice and really knew his stuff. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and I'd highly recommend them.

- davemh333


Flying through beauty

March 17, 2017

The whole trip from the hotel pick up to the flight to the drop off these guys did a great job making you feel comfortable. The pilot was very knowledgeable and gave us a smooth ride to the landing spot. The pilot did a good job making sure everyone got great views of the hoover dam and got through the canyon super smoothly. The views were magnificent.

- Bryan B


Educational, beautiful, first class tour!

March 16, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our Grand Canyon tour with Mike "Maddog" Davis at Serenity Helicopters. This was no regular fly over. Mike was entertaining, from the minute we stepped aboard. He started the flight with music from Top Gun - Danger Zone. While it was a little cheesy, it certainly got the adrenaline flowing. Mike is extremely knowledgeable about the GC, how it was formed, the wildlife and surrounding areas. We learned so much and loved landing on the floor. The snack lunch was great with healthy options, drink of our choice and refreshing. The office and staff were all first class and very friendly and helpful. Jermone picked us up from the Vegas strip and was equally friendly. We'll certainly do this again if we are in the area. It was a splurge, but something we'll save up for and take our kids back.

- LakebumsInTexas


Unbelievable experience

March 16, 2017

I spent weeks researching flight companies. So glad I did. Serenity Helicopters offer a superb, very smooth and well run service that is much more personal than a lot of the other companies. I cannot fault them from initial contact to the flight itself. The whole experience is perfect. The ground staff kept me informed at all stages throughout. The collection from your hotel was exactly on the time I was quoted, and the driver Mico was superb and very friendly. The Pilot Mike (mad dog) Davies was excellent, offering lots of information throughout the flight. A truly amazing experience. A must do on your list when in Vegas. I would highly recommend this company. Well done all at Serenity Helicopter Tours.

- traveller0502


Amazing

February 27, 2017

Absolutely remarkable from start to finish! Couldn't have been more entertaining, enjoyable or informative if they tried! Mad-dog was the absolute man!

- Patrick R


Best helicopter tour EVER!!!

February 27, 2017

I generally take helicopter tours when travelling to new areas and I have to say that this was BY FAR the most entertaining one ever! Captain Mike "Mad Dog" Davis is awesome! Instead of listening to an old, worn video, we were fully engaged in conversation by the captain and he was hilarious! He made sure to forewarn us of expected turbulence in specific areas where it's common and his enthusiasm for the geology of the area was obvious. Ask for him by name when reserving; you won't be disappointed.

- CharlesFromKaty


February 24, 2017

I have flown with Serenity multiple times and have never been disappointed. This is the best way to see the canyon. Mike "Maddog" Davis makes it fun and is full of cool facts about the history of the Dam and the Canyon. Awesome indie playlist throughout. The staff is super friendly and welcoming. We had a blast and highly recommend! Way better than flying with the bigger companies, less crowded and a more personal experience.

- Monet R.


2nd Trip & will come for More!!

February 21, 2017

This was my 2nd trip w Mad Dog Mike and can't say what and amazing life experience!!!! Will definitely be back again for more fun on the sky!

- YSL L