Grand Canyon helicopter tour with champagne picnic

May 22, 2018

My fiance and I did this helicopter tour on 21/05/2018. We were left speechless! Our pilot Mike 'Mad Dog' Davis was so knowledgeable, passionate and just all round fun. He made the trip all the more enjoyable from teaching us facts, sharing jokes and having atmospheric music when we were approaching the Canyon. Landing in the Canyon was such a treasury and having some champagne was just delicious My now fiance proposed to me too! Would highly recommend this trip! Words just don't do the Grand Canyon any justice. Thank you!

- KLW1988


Fantastic

May 21, 2018

My wife and I have just returned from Las Vegas and the highlight was undoubtedly our helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon with Serenity. Our pilot was Michael "Maddog" Davis and he was terrific, his knowledge and personality made the trip even more memorable. Must also mention our driver Jordon, who made the trips to and from our hotel really enjoyable. All in all, a fantastic day and one that will live in our memories for ever. Thank you, Serenity.

- Andrew C


Do Not Miss This!!!

May 20, 2018

My wife and I just spent a few hours of our 23rd anniversary with Serenity Helicopters and Mike “Mad Dog” Davis. What an incredible experience. Totally top notch service and equipment. And let me tell you - Mike is a treasure to spend time with - we just loved him. AWESOME!!!!!

- TIMOTHY F


Anniversary surprise

May 17, 2018

I am speechless when it comes to this tour. I saw the Grand Canyon before and was not impacted by it. This time however WOW! This tour from driver to pilot deserves recognition. We were picked up promptly offered water and iPads and were on our way. We arrived at the hanger within a half an hour and checked in. We were offered beverages before heading out to the helicopter. We met our pilot Mica, fastened our seatbelts and were on our way. The scenery to the Grand Canyon is stunning. Mica pointed out all the landmarks and gave detailed information about each. We landed in the canyon in a beautiful spot set with tables for our dinner. The food was incredible. I am a vegetarian who is extremely picky. I was delighted they offered a lasagna as a choice. Food was hot, drinks were cold (both non alcoholic and alcoholic choices offered). We had a little over an hour of landing time. Our pilot stayed with us at our table and made sure to get us whatever we needed. We took off and the views on the way back were even more stunning with the sun setting in the horizon. Recommend this tour and company hand down. Safety rating is excellent, customer service excellent, pilot, view and food excellent. Thank you for helping give my husband an awesome anniversary dinner.

- kris c


May 16, 2018

This is a first class establishment with a super friendly staff. Our pilot Mika couldn't have possibly been any better. The food was really, really good. I can't imagine anyone ever having anything bad to say about this place.

- David M.


Amazing tour, worth every penny!

May 15, 2018

Had an amazing time on this tour. The scenery was simply breathtaking. Cole, our helicopter pilot made us feel very much at ease and did a fantastic job pointing out animals and landmarks as we were making our way to and from the Grand Canyon. A must do if you are in Las Vegas. Pictures just can’t capture how amazing this tour was.

- mom2philip


Fantastic experience

May 15, 2018

This was a great experience and a must do on a visit to Vegas you definitely won’t be disappointed using this company everything went smooth and our luck was in having mad dog as our pilot he made a great time 100% better and I would highly recommend asking for him. All in all, a fantastic experience

- Lenniered


Tour of a lifetime!

May 14, 2018

From start to finish this was an amazing experience. Very professional set up. Collected from our hotel on time and once we arrived we were given a thorough explanation on safety and what the tour would entail. Highlight though was the helicopter tour itself and our pilot "Mad dog" Mike. Extremely knowledgeable about the canyon and surrounding area but funny with it and the 7 of us had a great time. I'd thoroughly recommend Serenity.

- John S


Matt John

May 12, 2018

Fantastic trip today. Great views and great weather. Christie the pilot was just fricking awesome. Really knowledgeable and passionate about flying. Fab day. Fab company. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!

- MattJohn101


Great experience

May 11, 2018

What an experience. Our pilot Mike was fantastic. His knowledge of the canyon was endless. His interaction with the passengers on board was excellent. All the employees were professional. I highly recommend this company.

- Maureen T